Broken-Seether feat amy lee


{Seether}
I wanted you to know
That I love the way you laugh
I wanna hold you high and steal your pain away
I keep your photograph
And I know it serves me well
I wanna hold you high and steal your pain

{Both}
Because I’m broken when I’m lonesome
And I don’t feel right when you’re gone away

{Seether}
You’ve gone away
You don’t feel me here anymore

{Amy Lee}
The worst is over now
And we can breathe again
I wanna hold you high and steal my pain away {both- only the word away}
There’s so much left to learn
And no one left to fight {Both}
I wanna hold you high and steal your pain

{Both}
Cause I’m broken when I’m open
And I don’t feel like I am strong enough
Cause I’m broken when I’m lonesome
And I don’t feel right when you’re gone away

Cause Im broken when I’m open
And I don’t feel like I am strong enough
Cause I’m broken when I’m lonesome
And I don’t feel right when you’re gone away

Cause I’m broken when I’m lonesome
And I don’t feel right when you’re gone

{Seether}
You’re gone away
You don’t feel me here anymore

7 thoughts on “Broken-Seether feat amy lee

  1. Your writing is excellent and gives food for thought. I hope that I’ll have more time to read your comments . Regards. I wish you that you frequently publish new texts and invite you to greet me

  2. hello I was fortunate to seek your subject in baidu
    your Topics is impressive
    I get much in your subject really thank your very much
    btw the theme of you site is really admirable
    where can find it

  3. Your blog keeps crashing. I’ve been to this website five occasions today and typically situations the page doesn’t load. What web company do you use ?

  4. I would like to thank you for the efforts you have made in composing this post. I am going for the same best work from you in the future as well. In fact your fanciful writing abilities has prompted me to start my own blog now. Actually the blogging is spreading its wings rapidly. Your write up is a fine example of it.

Leave a Reply

