When you feel angry and confused with no reason


Did you ever feel that you angry, you lose, you confused, you feel bad, you’ve been hurt in some situation that you don’t know how to describe that? you don’t know how to heal your self from this fuckin’ strange feeling. Don’t know how to explain to someone that worry about you. You just wanna be alone but can’t be. And you just wanna destroy something to release the load. Hurt your self until you feel pain in extra ordinary. And crying with no reason in your pillows. Did you ever feel that?

I don’t know why i must write this feelings here. I don’t know is there anything ways to make this feeling disappear than write…because i don’t know how to talk to somebody if i can’t explain my problem even to my self. I just mad..but no reason…no logical reason…

I try to find any reason that not crazy..because i know how insane i am now. I start with…Maybe i’m bored with my routine, maybe i just have to take some trip to refresh my brain, maybe i need some hug, maybe hang out with the other friend, maybe reunion. But, i’ve been in the end of my search..i still have no idea to conclude everything that happened to me…

i don’t know…i just feel angry and confused with no reason…

4 thoughts on “When you feel angry and confused with no reason

Leave a Reply

